Moderators 2008

Everything about this website and its content. Here you will find update announcements or requests for feedback. Questions about layout, functionality, content, and your suggestions are welcome.
pgj
pgj

Moderators 2008

Thank you for a rewarding 2008. Your work is often unnoticed and is often derided. Here is a thank you to each and everyone of you for the time and dedication that you give in allowing HERBERTS like me to express an opinion on a subject that I love.

A special seasonal festive wish to Principessa, see you in Bloomingdale.

Thank you to each and everyone of you, this is a great place to post and it it is great because of the unseen work that you do.

Season's Greetings

A Humble Herbert!
Williams and proud of it.

modbaraban

Re: Moderators 2008

Best wishes from me too.
In 2008 Tomba named a new moderator. Being an admin myself I know how much difference a pair of hands can make! (esp. when guided by brains :) )

Thanks and greetings to Tomba, Principessa and Ciro Pabón.

PS: this being posted in a wrong forum, thread reported :P :mrgreen:

Conceptual

I would not only like to add my thank you to the Moderators, and site contributors, but I would like to express a very Merry Christmas to all of the board members as well.

I know that we all seldom agree on whatever topic may be under discussion, and that sometimes I have participated in some extra-curricular topic deviations, but I appreciate every single point of view on this message board, and I call this my home because of you members.

I just want to express to every member here, and several that have moved on, that this is the best home for passionate F1 followers and the wealth of combined knowledge here is outstanding.