Are you nuts?ringo wrote:..If Hamilton went to ferrari....
Sorry, but Kimi was 4th when he left the track and rejoined 3rd. If he would have lifted to stay on the track he would have been 5th, but he rather chose to drive outside the track. To me this should not be legal, drivers should try to stay on the track if they can, and if they HAVE to go off the track (or do so by mistake) they should lift to make SURE they don't gain an advantage from it. Look: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaU8aoHwk-gmodbaraban wrote:You seem to be pretty worried about Kimi running wide there. Is it ok for Button and Badoer? And last year it was half the field including Raikkonen, Massa and Hamilton IIRC. Nobody was penalized.ISLAMATRON wrote:Kimi passed 2 cars while off track after La Source, Ferrari get away with cheating again.. what's new?
And for the record Kimi was 3rd before leaving the track so KERS usage is quite irrelevant here. It was just about avioding contact just like in every other situation except that the car is red.
First off, SF and Kimi are good enough, they wont find anyone better than him till he decides to quit the sport.ringo wrote:..On the contrary, Hamilton on Ferrari would be ungodly, something so immensely unbeatable it's blasphemy to even think about it too long.
Ferrari want him secretly; it's just their pride. I kind of feel like photoshoping LH in a red Ferrari sweater and cap, just to see what it would look like
Off topic but let's suppose he didn't have a secure drive next year, which teams do you suppose would want him?
Cars still need to be fueled...several times a weekend, no less. Multiple times during FP sessions, once for each Quali round, and then once before the race. They won't be out a job at all.King Six wrote:I feel sorry for those fuel rig guys, out of a job
Anyone was able to find Grosjean on board camera before accident? I was trying to find it in you tube but without any joy...freedom_honda wrote:Button and Groj. accident from Rubens' Onboard.
looks like a racing accident to me.
Since you cant see it, even though the precedent has been established several times, even just over the last couple seasons here is the exact rule...DaveKillens wrote:Whatever Kimi did was within the rules... I just can't find any direct voilation of the regulations.
Users browsing this forum: BLEX [Bot], CCBot [Bot], f1316 and 5 guests