Benetton B195 Renault

Benetton B195 image

Active: 1995
Team: Benetton Formula Ltd

Team: Flavio Briatore (TP), Ross Brawn (TD), Rory Byrne (CD), Nicolas Tombazis (HA), Joan Villadeprat (TM), Mick Ainsley-Cowlinshaw (CM)
Drivers: Michael Schumacher (1), Johnny Herbert (2)


Suspension: Pushrod front and rear
Dampers: WP
Electronics: Magnetti Marelli
Fuel: Elf
Oil: Elf
Brakes: Carbone industries (disc and pads), Brembo (calipers)
Radiators: Secan


Designation: Renault RS7/RS7B/RS7C
Configuration: Normally aspirated, 67° V10
Spark plugs: Champion