News and articles

Hamilton wins incident filled Bahrain Grand Prix

Hamilton wins incident filled Bahrain Grand Prix

The Bahrain Grand Prix became one to remember, not least because of some spectacular crashes duri...

Grosjean escapes mindblowing fireball crash

Grosjean escapes mindblowing fireball crash

French Haas F1 driver Romain Grosjean has miraculously escaped a violent crash at the start of th...

Ferrari protege Shwartzman dominates Bahrain sprint race

Ferrari protege Shwartzman dominates Bahrain sprint race

Ferrari-backed Prema driver Robert Shwartzman took a dominant victory in the Bahrain sprint race,...

Things to know ahead of the Bahrain Grand Prix

Things to know ahead of the Bahrain Grand Prix

The curtailed 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship enters its final leg this weekend with the ...

Pirelli recommends a two-stop strategy for Bahrain GP

Pirelli recommends a two-stop strategy for Bahrain GP

Based on the Friday race simulations, Formula One’s sole tyre supplier Pirelli estimates that the...

Teams’ reactions after qualifying for the Bahrain Grand Prix

Teams’ reactions after qualifying for the Bahrain Grand Prix

Although there was some hope for a close fight between Mercedes and Red Bull coming into the qual...

Hamilton gets 98th pole as Bottas makes it a Mercedes front row at Bahrain

Hamilton gets 98th pole as Bottas makes it a Mercedes front row at Bahrain

Lewis Hamilton improved Bahrain's track record to take pole position for Sunday's Bahra...

Drugovich wins, Ilott closes in on Schumacher in the title fight

Drugovich wins, Ilott closes in on Schumacher in the title fight

The MP Motorsport rookie Felipe Drugovich took his third win of the season in Sakhir, finishing 1...

FP3: Verstappen spoils Mercedes' party in final practice

FP3: Verstappen spoils Mercedes' party in final practice

Max Verstappen put in a great effort to stop Mercedes from taking a clean sweep of Bahrain Grand ...

Archive search

| View this month | View last month | View this month last year

Sat Nov 28, 2020
Fri Nov 27, 2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020
Sun Nov 22, 2020
Thu Nov 19, 2020
Sun Nov 15, 2020
Sat Nov 14, 2020
Fri Nov 13, 2020
Thu Nov 12, 2020
Wed Nov 11, 2020
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Mon Nov 09, 2020
Sun Nov 08, 2020
Fri Nov 06, 2020
Thu Nov 05, 2020
Tue Nov 03, 2020
Sun Nov 01, 2020
Sun Nov 01, 2020
Fri Oct 30, 2020
Thu Oct 29, 2020
Wed Oct 28, 2020
Tue Oct 27, 2020
Mon Oct 26, 2020