No wish of starting a ying-yang and even less with a moderator, but the rule does not say that only one move is allowed. It says that you are allowed one move (Max ducks to the right); that then you are allowed to return to the racing line (Max ducks to the left) and that then you are allowed to take the corner (Max turns right again, no one calling foul here).
Max waited for the very last meter to do it all, did it with eyes on his mirrors and left Raikonnen no where to go... except that Raikkonen lost his left end plate in a right-handed corner, which doesn´t quite fit with Max making an ill timed move to his left, which is what the complaints seem to be about. Raikkonen chose to try the inside line again after all, and probably everyone would have made the same call, but it was his call to put the car there in the first place.
The kid played dirty... kind of, maybe, but within the rules to the last comma. IMHO.
Yes, that's correct what you said. Only Max did not return to the racing line. He was on the inside at the entry of the corner. So that's the inside line, but not the racing line. Atleast that's my view (and for the record that's the view of a member; I'm nobody's superior in a discussion content-wise.).
I think discussing wordings of the regulations is far from ying yang. It's nothing against the driver; it could have been Steven Spielberg driving the Red Bull and Peter Jackson in the Ferrari; I'd still find it equally interesting to debate.