Drivers to fight for 'Champion of Champions'-title on 16 December

By on

On 16 December the Race of Champions will be held at the Wembley stadion in London. The ROC remains the only opportunity for drivers to race in exactly the same cars on a parallel-track. This year, sixteen drivers will compete for the title 'The Champion of Champions'.

Who will participate?:

* Team Autosport England
Jenson Button
Andy Priaulx

* Team F1 Racing Scotland
David Coulthard
Alister McCrae

* Team Germany
Michael Schumacher
Sebastian Vettel

* Team USA
Jimmie Johnson
Travis Pastrana

* Team France
Sebastien Bourdais
Yvan Muller

* Team Scandinavia
Tom Kristensen Mattias Ekström

* Team Finland
Heikki Kovalainen
Marcus Grönholm

* Team Norway
Henning Solberg
Petter Solberg

More information on: