FIA confirms 19-race 2014 calendar

By on

During today's World Motorsport Council in Paris, the FIA have confirmed the 2014 Formula One calendar, including 19 races that stretch from March to late November.

At the same time, this confirms that there will not be a Mexican Grand Prix in 2014, no race at New Jersey and no Indian Grand Prix either.

16/03AUSGrand Prix of Australia
30/03MYSGrand Prix of Malaysia
06/04BHRGrand Prix of Bahrain
20/04CHNGrand Prix of China
11/05ESPGrand Prix of Spain
25/05MCOGrand Prix of Monaco
08/06CANGrand Prix of Canada
22/06AUTGrand Prix of Austria
06/07GBRGrand Prix of Great Britain
20/07DEUGrand Prix of Germany
27/07HUNGrand Prix of Hungary
24/08BELGrand Prix of Belgium
07/09ITAGrand Prix of Italy
21/09SGPGrand Prix of Singapore
05/10JPNGrand Prix of Japan
12/10RUSGrand Prix of Russia
02/11USAGrand Prix of USA (Austin)
09/11BRAGrand Prix of Brazil
23/11AREGrand Prix of Abu Dhabi